Various Artists - Monster Hits
CBS / BMG / WEA  (1989)

In Collection
32 tracks
Side 1
01 Ride On Time (Massive Mix) Black Box
02 Numero Uno Starlight
03 Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) Gloria Estefan
04 Lambada Kaoma
05 All Around The World Lisa Stansfield
06 The Real Wild House (Radio Mix) Raoul Orellana
07 The Sun Rising Beloved
08 I Feel The Earth Move Martika
Side 2
09 Cherish Madonna
10 Don't Ask Me Why Eurythmics
11 The Road To Hell Chris Rea
12 If I Could Turn Back Time Cher
13 Love In An Elevator Aerosmith
14 Poison Alice Cooper
15 Head On The Jesus And Mary Chain
16 Walking On Thin Ice Fuzzbox
Side 3
17 You've Got It Simply Red
18 Never Too Much (Remix '89 By Justin Strauss) Luther Vandross
19 Don't Make Me Over Sybil
20 I Need Your Lovin' Alyson Williams
21 Partyman Prince
22 Secret Rendezvous Karyn White
23 Love's About To Change My Heart Donna Summer
24 Losing My Mind Liza Minnelli
Side 4
25 That's What I Like Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers
26 My Love London Boys
27 Blame It On The Boogie Big Fun
28 Chocolate Box Bros
29 After All Sam Dees
30 Git It Up Fast Eddie Feat. Sundance
31 Hey D.J. / I Can't Dance To That Music You're Playin' (Em-Q Mix) The Beatmasters Feat. Betty Boo
32 Pacific 707 808 State
Personal Details
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number HITS 11
UPC (Barcode) 4007193037093
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo