Various Artists - Now (That's What I Call Music) Uk 07
Virgin / EMI  (1986)

In Collection
LP  11:59
32 tracks
Side 1 11:59
01 Sledgehammer Peter Gabriel
02 Sing Our Own Song UB40
03 Let's Go All The Way Sly Fox
04 Lessons In Love Level 42
05 play> Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money) Pet Shop Boys Fra CD 03:45
06 Sinful! Pete Wylie
07 Camouflage Stan Ridgway
08 play> Paranoimia The Art Of Noice With Max Headroom Fra CD 08:14
Side 2
09 The Lady In Red Chris De Burgh
10 Absolute Beginners David Bowie
11 Invisible Touch Genesis
12 All The Things She Said Simple Minds
13 Happy Hour The Housemartins
14 Look Away Big Country
15 Brilliant Mind Furniture
16 Call Of The Wild Midge Ure
Side 3
17 The Edge Of Heaven Wham
18 My Favorite Waste Of Time Owen Paul
19 Too Good To Be Forgotten Amazulu
20 Spirit In The Sky Doctor And The Medics
21 play> Venus Bananarama Fra CD
22 New Beginning (Mamba Seyra) Bucks Fizz
23 Hunting High And Low (Re-Mix) A-Ha
24 Holding Back The Years Simply Red
Side 4
25 When They Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going Billy Ocean
26 Set Me Free Jaki Graham
27 I Can't Wait Nu Shooz
28 (Bang Zoom) Let's Go Go The Real Roxanne with Hitman Howie Tee
29 Amityville (The House On The Hill) Lovebug Starski
30 Headlines Midnight Star
31 You And Me Tonight Aurra
32 On My Own Patti La Belle & Michael McDonald
Personal Details
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number NOW 7
UPC (Barcode) 5099926111032
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo