Various Artists - Soft Metal
Stylus Music  (1988)

In Collection
18 tracks
Side 1
01 Alone Heart
02 Kayleigh Marillion
03 Here I Go Again Whitesnake
04 Ride Like The Wind Saxon
05 Shot In The Dark Ozzy Osbourne
06 Don't Stop Believin' Journey
07 Dead Ringer For Love Meat Loaf
08 One Lonely Night Reo Speedwagon
09 The Final Countdown Europe
Side 2
10 We Built This City Starship
11 Calling All Heroes It Bites
12 Golden Brown Stranglers
13 Nothin' But A Good Time Poison
14 Body Running Fast Wasch!
15 Screaming In The Night Krokus
16 We Care A Lot Faith No More
17 Burning Heart Survivor
18 St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion) John Parr
Personal Details
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number SMR 862
UPC (Barcode) 5014052886210
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo