Various Artists - It's Christmas
EMI  (1989)

In Collection
LP  03:47
18 tracks
Side 1 03:47
01 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) John & Yoko / The Plastic Ono Band
02 play> Do They Know It's Christmas? Band Aid Fra CD 03:47
03 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday Roy Wood With Wizzard
04 Merry Xmas Everybody Slade
05 Step Into Christmas Elton John
06 Merry Christmas Everyone Shakin' Stevens
07 Wonderful Christmastime Paul McCartney
08 I Believe In Father Christmas Greg Lake
09 December Will Be Magic Again Kate Bush
Side 2
10 Mistletoe & Wine Cliff Richard
11 Walking In The Air Aled Jones
12 A Spaceman Came Travelling Chris De Burgh
13 Stop The Cavalry Jona Lewis
14 Little Saint Nick The Beach Boys
15 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree Brenda Lee
16 Lonely This Christmas Mud
17 The Christmas Song Nat King Cole
18 White Christmas Bing Crosby
Personal Details
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number EMTV 49
UPC (Barcode) 0077779364619
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo