Various Artists - Disco Drønet 2
EMI  (1978)

In Collection
16 tracks
Side 1
01 Singin' In The Rain Sheila B. Devotion
02 Every 1's A Winner Hot Chocolate
03 If You Can't Give Me Love Suzi Quatro
04 More Than A Woman Tavares
05 Miss Broadway La Belle Epoque
06 Emotions Samantha Sang
07 Let's All Chant Michael Zager Band
08 High School Dance The Sylvers
Side 2
09 Apache The Seebach Band
10 From New York To L.A. Patsy Gallant
11 Daddy Cool / The Girl Can't Help It Darts
12 Don't Boogie Mr. Tango Ebony
13 Unlimited Citations (Part 1) Cafe Cream
14 Livin' Without You Patricia Paay
15 Close Encounters Of Third Kind Gene Page
16 La Booga Rooga Björn Skifs
Personal Details
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number DRØN 502
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo