Various Artists - Now (That's What I Call Music) Uk 13
EMI / Virgin / Polygram  (1988)

In Collection
LP  12:29
32 tracks
Side 1
01 The Only Way Is Up Yazz & The Plastic Population
02 Teardrops Womack & Womack
03 A Little Respect Erasure
04 Harvest For The World The Christians
05 Ordinary Angel Hue & Cry
06 Breakfast In Bed UB40 With Chrissie Hynde
07 She Makes My Day Robert Palmer
08 Hands To Heaven Breathe
Side 2 12:29
09 A Groovy Kind Of Love Phil Collins
10 Don't Worry, Be Happy Bobby McFerrin
11 play> Kiss The Art Of Noice Feat. Tom Jones Fra CD 08:14
12 Let's Stick Together Bryan Ferry
13 You Came Kim Wilde
14 Don't Make Me Wait Bomb The Bass
15 play> The Harder I Try Brother Beyond Fra CD
16 play> He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother The Hollies Fra CD 04:15
Side 3
17 The Twist (Yo, Twist) Fat Boys & Chubby Checker
18 Wee Rule The Wee Papa Girl Rappers
19 Twist And Shout Salt N´Pepper
20 The Race Yello
21 Big Fun Inner City Feat. Kevin Saunderson
22 We All It Acieed D-Mob Feat. Gary Haisman
23 Burn It Up The Beatmasters With P. P. Arnold
24 Girl You Know It's True Milli Vanilli
Side 4
25 Heaven In My Hands Level 42
26 Rush Hour Jane Wiedlin
27 I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) The Proclaimers
28 Secret Garden T'Pau
29 I Want Your Love Transvision Vamp
30 I Don't Want Your Love Duran Duran
31 Love Is All That Matters The Human League
32 Martha's Harbour All About Eve
Personal Details
Purchase Date 26-03-2010
Price kr. 10,00
Store Beautybo
Condition Excellent
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number NOW 13
UPC (Barcode) 077779157013
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo