Various Artists - Disco Fire
K-Tel  (1977)

In Collection
20 tracks
Side 1
01 play> Sorry I'm A Lady Baccara Fra CD
02 A Far L'amore Comincia Tu Raffaelle Carra
03 Heaven Bonnie Tyler
04 It's Your Life Smokie
05 Rockollection Laurent Voulzy
06 Telegram Silver Convention
07 Delerious Heavy Metal Kids
08 You Made Me Believe In Magic Bay City Rollers
09 She Did It Eric Carmen
10 I Remember Elvis Presley Danny Mirror
Side 2
11 Miss Broadway Belle Epoque
12 Needles And Pins Smokie
13 Magic Fly Space
14 Undercover Angel Alan O'Day
15 So You Win Again Hot Chocolate
16 Do I Love You Lake
17 Down By The Docks Sailor
18 I Found My Heaven Ruby James
19 1-2-3-4-Fire Penny McLean
20 I Feel Love Donna Summer
Personal Details
Purchase Date 26-03-2010
Price kr. 10,00
Store Beautybo
Condition Excellent
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number TG 1169
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo