Various Artists - Pop Classics - 28 Classic Tracks
Arcade  (1990)

In Collection
28 tracks
Side 1
01 Bohemian Rhapsody Queen
02 Wuthering Heights Kate Bush
03 Love Is The Drug Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music
04 Without You Nilsson
05 Need Your Love So Bad Fleetwood Mac
06 Samba Pa Ti Santana
07 Baker Street Gerry Rafferty
Side 2
08 Music John Miles
09 Roxanne The Police
10 Radar Love Golden Earring
11 Walk On The Wild Side Lou Reed
12 Babe Styx
13 Nights In White Satin The Moody Blues
14 I'm Not In Love 10CC
Side 3
15 Child In Time Deep Purple
16 I Don't Like Mondays The Boomtown Rats
17 Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
18 You Wear It Well Rod Stewart
19 Whisky In The Jar Thin Lizzy
20 More Than A Feeling Boston
21 Jane Jefferson Starship
Side 4
22 Airport The Motors
23 Heart Of Glass Blondie
24 Cool For Cats Squeeze
25 Crocodile Rock Elton John
26 Show Me The Way Peter Frampton
27 I Want You To Want Me Cheap Trick
28 Bat Out Of Hell Meat Loaf
Personal Details
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number ARC 944421
UPC (Barcode) 3351479444213
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo