Various Artists - The Greatest Hist Of The 80's
Telstar  (1989)

In Collection
LP  03:40
50 tracks
Side 1
01 Careless Whisper George Michael
02 One Day In Your Life Michael Jackson
03 Heaven Is A Place On Earth Belinda Carlisle
04 Karma Chameleon Culture Club
05 Caravan Of Love The Housemartins
06 The First Time Robin Beck
07 Hello Lionel Richie
08 Orinoco Flow Enya
Side 2
09 Going Underground The Jam
10 Brass In Pocket The Pretenders
11 The Tide Is High Blondie
12 When They Going Gets Tough (The Tough Get Going) Billy Ocean
13 I Think We're Alone Now Tiffany
14 Spirit In The Sky Doctor And The Medics
15 Never Gonna Give You Up Rick Astley
16 I Should Be So Lucky Kylie Minogue
17 Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You Glenn Medeiros
Side 3
18 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go Wham!
19 This Ole House Shakin' Stevens
20 Come On Eileen Kevin Rowland & Dexy's Midnight Runners
21 Stand And Deliver Adam & The Ants
22 99 Red Balloons Nena
23 Respectable Mel & Kim
24 Ferry 'cross The Mersey The Christians
25 Do They Know It's Christmas Band Aid
Side 4
26 Pump Up The Volume M.A.R.R.S.
27 Jack Your Body Steve "Silk" Hurley
28 La Bamba Los Lobos
29 Fame Irene Cara
30 Wherever I Lay My Hat Paul Young
31 Only You Flying Pickets, The
32 Ghost Town The Specials
33 Being With You Smokey Robinson
Side 5
34 Ride On Time Black Box
35 Theme From S-Express S-Express
36 Perfect Fairground Attraction
37 Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now Starship
38 Total Eclipse Of The Heart Bonnie Tyler
39 The Final Countdown Europe
40 Is I Was Midge Ure
41 Jealous Guy Roxy Music
Side 6 03:40
42 play> I Owe You Nothing Bros Fra CD 03:40
43 With A Little Help From My Friends Wet Wet Wet
44 A Good Heart Feargal Sharkey
45 I Should Have Known Better Jim Diamond
46 Super Trouper Abba
47 Happy Talk Captain Sensible
48 Pass The Dutchie Musical Youth
49 Theme From M.A.S.H. M.A.S.H.
50 I Know Him So Well Elaine Paige & Barbara Dickson
Personal Details
Owner HNJ
Location Hjemme
Country Various
Cat. Number STAR 2382
UPC (Barcode) 5014469223820
Packaging LP Cover
Spars AAA
Sound Stereo